Riihimäkivej 8, 9200 Aalborg SV --- Jenagade 22, 2300 København S --- Vermundsgade 40D, 2100 København
(+45) 98 18 66 11 --- (+45) 32 64 64 64
info.dk@nepgroup.com

Behind powerful production

DVBook – Freelance booking system:

Medarbejderne

Henrik Borup Sørensen

Administrerende direktør

(+45) 40 85 08 96
hborup@nepgroup.com

Anders Fiedel

Teknisk chef
Teko

(+45) 22 49 13 30
afiedel@nepgroup.com

Michael Walther Borup

Chefproducer

(+45) 20 80 54 31
mborup@nepgroup.com

Helle Mikkelsen

Booking

(+45) 20 80 54 03
hmikkelsen@nepgroup.com

Michael Koch

Booking

(+45) 20 80 49 86
mkoch@nepgroup.com

Katja Bundgaard

Booking

(+45) 20 80 54 06
kbundgaard@nepgroup.com

Corina Gabrielin Lunden

Booking

(+45) 24 41 00 26
cgabrielin@nepgroup.com

Niklas Sjöstrand

Salg
Projektledelse

(+45) 23 29 12 05
nsjostrand@nepgroup.com

Henning Nielsen

Teko

(+45) 20 76 27 77
hnielsen@nepgroup.com

Jørgen Gramstrup

Teko

(+45) 60 13 66 11
jgramstrup@nepgroup.com

Frederik Hesseldahl Havemann

Teko

(+45) 28 19 27 30
fhavemann@nepgroup.com

Jonas Rubenson

Teko

(+45) 23 30 25 05
jrubenson@nepgroup.com

Klaus Thomsen

EVS operatør
Producer

(+45) 26 11 39 79
kthomsen@nepgroup.com

Samarbejde

Følg NEP Denmark på Facebook & Instagram

FacebookInstagram

Kontakt

Adresse:

NEP Denmark A/S
• Riihimäkivej 8
  9200 Aalborg SV

• Jenagade 22
  2300 København S

• Vermundsgade 40D
  2100 København

Telefon:

Aalborg:
(+45) 98 18 66 11

København:
(+45) 32 64 64 64

Rental:
(Kbh)

(+45) 32 64 64 08
dkrental@nepgroup.com

Email:

info.dk@nepgroup.com

CVR:

30 90 88 13

Faktura:
Økonomi:

invoice.dk@nepgroup.com

finance.dk@nepgroup.com

Web:

nepdenmark.com

Følg os: