Riihimäkivej 8, 9200 Aalborg SV, Danmark
(+45) 98 18 66 11
hborup@nepgroup.com

Behind powerful production

DVBook – Freelance booking system:

Medarbejderne

Henrik Borup Sørensen

Administrerende direktør

(+45) 40 85 08 96
hborup@nepgroup.com

Mats Berggren

Salgsdirektør

(+46) 70 232 09 45
mberggren@nepgroup.com

Leon Vilsen

Produktionschef
Booking

(+45) 20 80 49 05
lvilsen@nepgroup.com

Michael Walther Borup

Chefproducer

(+45) 20 80 54 31
mborup@nepgroup.com

Helle Mikkelsen

Booking

(+45) 20 80 54 03
hmikkelsen@nepgroup.com

Corina Gabrielin Lunden

Booking

(+45) 24 41 00 26
cgabrielin@nepgroup.com

Niklas Sjöstrand

Salg
Projektledelse

(+45) 23 29 12 05
nsjostrand@nepgroup.com

Anders Fiedel

Teknisk chef
Teko

(+45) 22 49 13 30
afiedel@nepgroup.com

Henning Nielsen

Teko

(+45) 20 76 27 77
hnielsen@nepgroup.com

Frederik Hesseldahl Havemann

Teko

(+45) 28 19 27 30
fhavemann@nepgroup.com

Jonas Rubenson

Teko

(+45) 23 30 25 05
jrubenson@nepgroup.com

Annett Rasmussen

Økonomi

(+45) 25 15 76 22
arasmussen@nepgroup.com

Klaus Thomsen

EVS operatør
Producer

(+45) 26 11 39 79
kthomsen@nepgroup.com

Morten Frederiksen

OB assistent

(+45) 42 13 77 23
mfrederiksen@nepgroup.com

Mathias Bach Vognsen

Fotograf

mbachvognsen@nepgroup.com
(+45) 27 59 62 30

Samarbejde

Følg NEP Denmark på Facebook & Instagram

FacebookInstagram

Kontakt

Adresse:

NEP Denmark A/S
Riihimäkivej 8
9200 Aalborg SV
Danmark

Telefon:

(+45) 98 18 66 11

Email:

hborup@nepgroup.com

CVR:

29305676

Faktura:

invoice.dk@nepgroup.com

Web:

nepdenmark.com

Følg os: